top of page



Experience the complete story of Minecraft Dungeons from the beginning to the End!
Grab the Ultimate Edition which includes the base game and all six DLCs: Jungle Awakens, Creeping Winter, Howling Peaks, Flames of the Nether,
Hidden Depths, and Echoing Void—all included in-disc and at a lower price than purchasing the game and each DLC separately.

Fight scores of mobs, explore dimension-hopping levels, and discover untold treasures as you follow the story of the Arch-Illager and the Orb of Dominance.
Take Minecraft Dungeons to the next level with the Ultimate Edition!


The Ultimate Edition includes:


  • Minecraft Dungeons base game

  • Jungle Awakens DLC

  • Creeping Winter DLC

  • Howling Peaks DLC

  • Flames of the Nether DLC

  • Hidden Depths DLC

  • Echoing Void DLC

  • Hero Pass cosmetics

Minecraft Dungeons Ultimate Edition

SKU: 1149
€40.00 Regular Price
€25.00Sale Price
    bottom of page